Home About the School SPP Staff Members

SPP Staff Members

Ahmad, Kaitlin Communications Manager, Do Good Institute kaitlin@umd.edu 301.405.63.60
Arndts, Tricia Student Affairs Coordinator tarndts@umd.edu 301-405-2952
Campbell, Megan Director, Communications mcamp@umd.edu 301-405-4390
Connor, Aria Communications Manager awconnor@umd.edu 301-405-4758
Corvah, Samuel Director, Information Technology sjcorvah@umd.edu 301-405-3511
Daigler, Aphi Associate Director, Finance & Administration adaigler@umd.edu 301-405-5002
Dietz, Nathan Associate Research Scholar, Do Good Institute ndietz@umd.edu 301-405-6330
Faulkner, Taryn Assistant Director, Admissions & Student Affairs faulkner@umd.edu 301-314-2486
Gallagher, Sara Manager of Operations, Do Good Institute sara@umd.edu 301-405-6248
Ganey, Lori Payroll/HR Coordinator lganey@umd.edu 301-405-6971
Goodhart, Michael Assistant Director, Executive Programs goodhart@umd.edu 301-405-9715
Guevara, Nancy Program Management Specialist, Admissions & Student Affairs nguevara@umd.edu 301-405-6331
Harris, Nina Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Studies nharris@umd.edu 301-405-0390
Hinson, Elizabeth Associate Director, Executive Programs ehinson@umd.edu 301-405-6227
Joyce, Philip Professor and Senior Associate Dean pgjoyce@umd.edu 301-405-4766
Kempton, Bryan Director, Career Services & Alumni Relations bkempton@umd.edu 301-405-4845
Kennedy, Thomas Director, Executive Programs tkennedy@umd.edu 301-405-6752
Littlefield, Jennifer Associate Director, Undergraduate Studies; Director, Public Leadership Program; Adjunct Lecturer jnlittle@umd.edu 301-405-4765
Logan, Kisha Manager, Do Good Institute kvlogan@umd.edu 301-405-6330
Lopez, Mary Executive Assistant to the Dean lopezm@umd.edu 301-405-3103
Lou, Jiehong Program Coordinator, Admissions & Student Affairs jlou@umd.edu 301-405-8933
McGarvey, Todd Research Assistant tmcgarve@umd.edu 301-405-6334
Meissinger, Katlin Program Coordinator, Do Good Institute katmeiss@umd.edu 301-405-2086
Milligan, Marie Administrative Assistant II, Undergraduate Studies mmillig1@umd.edu 301-405-2370
Monroe, Kathleen Program Management Specialist, Finance & Administration kmonroe@umd.edu 301-405-6226
Orr, Robert Professor and Dean rorr1@umd.edu 301-405-3103
Ospring, Christopher Web Developer cospring@umd.edu 301-405-8230
Perry, Francesca Business Manager, CISSM fperry1@umd.edu 301-405-7611
Powers, William Executive Dean wpowers@umd.edu 301-405-6336
Pulliam, Dawn Director, Outreach & Administration, CPPPE cpulliam@umd.edu 301-405-8258
Rallapalli, Chandrika Assistant Dean, External Relations crallapa@umd.edu 301-405-6429
Savia, Anthony Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration asavia@umd.edu 301-405-6335
Siegel, Jonas Project Manager and Outreach Director, CISSM jsiegel@umd.edu 301-405-4020
Stillwell, James Program Manager jstill@umd.edu 301-405-3032
Struggs, Caroline Program Management Specialist, Do Good Institute cstruggs@umd.edu 301-405-6330
Tsao, Fan Academic Advisor, Graduate Programs fantsao@umd.edu 301-405-4756
Washington, Aisha Program Coordinator, Executive Programs awashin1@umd.edu 301-314-2641
Williams, Dionne Coordinator, Outreach & Administration, CPPPE dwillia8@umd.edu 301-405-8754
Wineke, Rebecca Administrative Assistant II rwineke@umd.edu 301-405-6330
Zang, Katharine Program Management Specialist kzang@umd.edu 301-405-0467